Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA October 2017 A&K Special Edition M1892 High Power Lever Action Airsoft Gas Sniper Rifle (Model: Imitation Wood Stock)

ID: 37497 (GR-M1892-IW)
A&K37497
4.0 stars, based on 20 reviews
Pre-Order ETA October 2017 A&K Special Edition M1892 High Power Lever Action Airsoft Gas Sniper Rifle (Model: Imitation Wood Stock)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$160.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of October 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features

  • Realistic imitation wood stock
  • Metal internal / gas system parts, metal constructed barrel & D-lever loop
  • Adjustable hopup system
  • Brass butt-pad
  • Integrated sling mount ring
  • Metal front sight & rear sight with range adjustment
  • Internal 25rd magazine
  • Gas Chamber integrated into lower barrel
This is the newest version M1892 high power Airsoft rifle by A&K, with Matrix specified specifications, reinforced valve, o-ring and is made with much more durable material than the A&K M1892 old version sold by other distributors.
The A&K M1982 Lever action sniper rifle is an authentic replica of the WWII M1982 rifle with a whopping 470~530+ FPS output right out of the box. Modeled after the Marushin M1892 with faithful design enables tremendous collector's value, performance and realism to this special edition of the M1892.

Muzzle Velocity: 470~530 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs and Green Gas)
Length: 950mm
Weight: 2600g
System: Gas Non-Blowback
Gas Type: Green Gas, Propane
Fire Modes: Single Shot, Lever Action
BB: 6mm Airsoft bb.
Magazine Capacity: 25rd Internal Magazine
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Package Includes: M1892 Maxi Rifle, BB Loader

Manufacturer: A&K (Matrix Edition & Specification)

FPS Range: 480-530

20 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Justin O. on 07/24/2017
"Bought this gun around a year ago. Looked great coming out of the box was excited to shoot it, took it outside to shoot it and was amazing for the first day. The next day brought it back outside, was a little more cold in the 50s, but I went to fill it up anyways. Went to shoot and the gun made a hissing Boise and then wouldn't hold any gas from then on. Sent it back to evoke for repair. They said it was fine and nothing was wrong with it. So got it back. Still doesn't shoot or hold gas. One year later I feel confident on working on guns and so I take it apart and find that the actual metal part of the gas chamber is broken and there is no way to fix it. Would recommend staying away from this gun and evike repairs, both overpriced and half baked.
by Clifford F. on 04/22/2017
"Really impressed with this gun well worth the money but the only problem I have is I can't get it to stop leaking gas from the fill valve and inside the gun
by Jared P. on 12/26/2016
"This rifle actually surprised me! I had braced myself for the worst with the relatively small price tag (I only paid 140$ for this) and the dodgey description. I was afraid that I'd be getting a cheap-wood plastic rifle with a metal barrel and absolutely no balance. That is NOT what I got-- I got above and beyond what I could've hoped for!

Pros:
+ Full metal construction (Barrel, receiver, lever, sights.. everything.)
+ Full, real wood (The color of the wood put me off at first, but it actually accents the dark metal nicely. It is as pictured.)
+ Easy, smooth cycling action via the lever as well as a small flap in the side where the bullet would've been inserted on a real-life model
+ True-to-life size and weight-- very lightweight and easy to handle, but still evenly weighted!

Cons (notable concerns and descriptions)
- Flimsy flip-up adjustable sight. Had to adjust it quite a bit with a screwdriver and some glue to get it to stop wiggling, wobbling and spinning.
- All the moving parts are painted black, even on the inside. This means that the gun looks great initially, but after even the lightest of use, the paint on areas (such as the lever, hammer, and the action on the top of the receiver) will begin to wear. This is unavoidable on most guns, of course, but I had expected the inside of the gun (where all the moving parts are) to be weathered differently.
- The foregrip of the rifle wobbled when I received it. I had to put glue on the inside to secure it, but it's given me absolutely no problems since!
- "MADE IN CHINA" *painted* onto the bottom of the lever. So much for replica accuracy..

Overall, I cannot recommend this rifle enough for anyone who wants a historical "replica"-style target rifle. It's not very handy for skirmish use but it's a DREAM for what I bought it for (Display + Reenactment cosplay)

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA October 2017 A&K Special Edition M1892 High Power Lever Action Airsoft Gas Sniper Rifle (Model: Imitation Wood Stock) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: October 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

Search tags for related products