Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA January 2018 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black (Package: Gun Only)

ID: 34900 (AEG-GG-RDP-S-B)
G&G34900
4.8 stars, based on 72 reviews
Pre-Order ETA January 2018 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black (Package: Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom
Red Dot Scope, Magpul PMAG, and Vertical Grip not included

$150.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
Eligible for aFree Epic Bonus
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of January 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

*Red Dot Scope, Magpul PMAG, and Vertical Grip not includedThe G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB is a high quality and affordable AEG under $200. In this special Combat Machine edition from G&G you will find a great level of detail on all of the external parts and reliable internals you'd expect from a G&G all at an amazing value! With its integrated Rail System and lightweight Heavy Duty Polymer Receiver this rifle provides a clear cut advantage over the competition. The Raider CQB is compact, making it great for Close Quarters situations.

Features:

  • G&G zinc full metal and fully upgradeable reinforced V2 gearbox
  • Everything is 100% compatible to G&G and Marui series AEG's
  • Comes with G&G M4 450 round hi-cap magazine
  • Adjustable hopup
  • 6 position retractable crane stock
  • Removable, adjustable rear sight with weaver rail base for scope mounting
  • Sling adapter
  • 14mm negative threaded barrel
  • G&G torque up motor for 400 FPS power
  • Metal barrel assembly, gearbox, buffer tube, magazine, carrying handle, switch, pins....(Most of the parts on this AEG are standard G&G quality parts just like the GR16 with "Combat Machine" logo ABS receiver similar to the Tokyo Marui M4 series
Length: 665mm-770mm
Weight: 2800g
Gearbox: Version 2
Muzzle Velocity: 340-360 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BB's)
Magazine: 450 rounds G&G Hi-cap magazine. (Use all M4 / M16 series Magazine)
Package Includes: Gun, Hi-cap Magazine, Cleaning rod and manual.
Motor: Long Type
Battery: Small Butterfly Type (Battery & Charger Not Included). 9.6V battery recommended for best performance due to high power output.
Fire Mode: Full/Semi-Auto, Safety

Manufacturer: G&G - Combat Machine series / Taiwan

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

FPS Range: 340-360

72 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Gabriel M. on 10/30/2017
"This gun is totally awesome, it shoots great, has a great range and rate of fire. The only problem that i have with it is that sometimes when in semi-auto mode it will lock-up and I have to turn it to full-auto to get it unstuck. But like I said everything else about it is great.
by John M. on 07/17/2017
"Won't give it 5 stars because I have to use some pretty good force to get any metal/ aluminum gi mags. Polymer mags seem ok.
Seemed to do very well with my first time out with it.
by James R. on 06/30/2017
"Absolutely amazing starter gun. I got one for my first gun and it's amazing in CQB. Only problem is the front sight. It's welded onto the gun. So I'm either going to have to get a riser or a new outer barrel

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA January 2018 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider CQB Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black (Package: Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: January 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.