Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA September 2017 SRC SR-16 M4 RIS Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle(Color: Black)

ID: 33646 (AEG-SRC-0510-B)
SRC33646
4.8 stars, based on 10 reviews
Pre-Order ETA September 2017 SRC SR-16 M4 RIS Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle(Color: Black)
Hover or touch above to zoom
Scope and Vertical Grip in image not included. This rifle comes with a detachable rear sight instead of a carrying handle.

$195.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

Color Options:

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of September 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

*Scope and Vertical Grip in image not included. This rifle comes with a detachable rear sight instead of a carrying handle.

SRC SR-16 M4 RIS Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

This is Railed Version of the outstanding SRC M4 Carbine. This rifle is built to last with a full metal Rail System up front, a Reinforced Full Metal gearbox, and a High Strength ABS Polymer Receiver. With factory direct pricing and world-class support Evike.com and the SRC M4 RIS will not let you down!

Features:
  • Steel Gear Set and Bushings.
  • Hard ABS Polymer Sports Line Light Weight Receiver.
  • Full integrated R.I.S. rail interface system for external attachments.
  • Aluminum Outer Barrel.
  • Tokyo Marui Compatible.
  • Functional Charging Handle.
  • Scope ready flat top receiver with weaver base rail.
  • Adjustable Hopup.
  • Adjustable rear sight.
  • Fully upgradeable Reinforced gearbox.
  • Removable Rear sight
  • Retractable Crane stock hidden battery compartment.

  • Gearbox: Ver. II Full metal Gearbox. Metal Reinforced metal Bushings, M110 Spring. Marui Compatible and fully customizable.
    Firing Mode: Semi Auto, Full Automatic and safety
    Muzzle Velocity: 340-390 FPS w/ 0.20g
    Range: 70~150 feet
    Outer barrel thread: 14mm negative.
    Inner Barrel: 363mm.
    Hopup: Yes / Adjustable
    Outer Barrel Thread: 14mm Negative.
    Motor: Long Type. Heat Resistance Ultra High Torque
    Magazine: 300 round hi-cap magazine included. Uses all TM compatible M4 / M16 series Airsoft AEG magazine.
    Battery: Crane Stock Type. Not included.
    BB: 6mm. Matrix or compatible high grade bbs recommended.
    Package Includes: Gun, 2x Rail Covers, Battery, Charger, Hicap Mag

    Manufacture: SRC / Taiwan

    Things you may need to get started:
      Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

      Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

      BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

      Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

    FPS Range: 340-390

    10 Customer Reviews

    (Write a review)

    by Justin T. on 03/13/2012
    "First of all this gun is amazing. It was my first gun and still my only gun. I have put about 10,000 rounds through it so far and have only had one issue. The two connectors the power the motor when you click the trigger slid apart. Luckly I had my gun at our local CQB field and the techs were able to start working on it right away. The first thing I noticed was all metal gears. I know it says metal gearbox in the features but I was always nervous about how soon the gears would break down and now I dont worry. I have added a reverse threaded supressor and a non working Holographic I bought for 5 bucks and this gun looks and shoot very well. With a suggested 9.6 battery it makes a huge difference. Get this gun. It will continue to be my main gun as I continue to buy upgrades for it and I know it will last a long time. The only con is that when you dissasemble the receiver body since its ABS plastic you need to be careful not to snap the connector pin slots. Also, the rail system wobbled a slight bit so I just slid the top rail cover back onto the upper receiver and it solved the problem.
    Overall I would deffinitely reccomend this gun to someone who wants a great beginner gun but someone who also is willing to treat the gun with good care.
    by Aidan B. on 02/11/2012
    "ive had this gun for 2 years, with not much use during the time. anyway went out and shot it the other day and its still fine chronos at 370 fps
    pros:ok fps, ok rof, sturdy, the parts that are plastic are good quality plastic
    cons:gets off aim after a while, after a while it wont sound as good but it does soud VERY crisp for when u get and if u take good care of it,



    just take care of it and it will be a great gun, if your looking for a nice affordable m4 get this one.
    by Brenden P. on 12/22/2011
    "Ordered this airsoft rifle a few months back, and I have to say that it is an exceptional rifle! Mine actually came with 4 rail covers instead of only two, which I was pretty happy about (I don't use the extra two, because I have a grip on bottom rail and keep forgetting to put one on the top).

    The rail system is very solid; I've found mine to have VERY little wobble. It's the smallest step from no wobble at all. The rifle has a very sturdy construction, the stock moves into position and stays there without any trouble (mine came with two types of butts to cover the end; more options at no extra cost).

    Also found the gun to be very accurate, and shoots extremely fast right out of the box. Anyone who purchases this AEG should have no regrets with this product.

    PROS:

    Nice, solid weight.
    Solid construction.
    Durable full metal rail system / stock
    Metal internals
    Great performance

    CONS:

    None I've had unless you absolutely can't stand the smallest amount of rail wobble.

    5/5

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA September 2017 SRC SR-16 M4 RIS Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle(Color: Black) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: September 2017

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.