Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA July 2017 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black (Package: Gun Only)

ID: 33557 (AEG-GG-RDP-L-B)
G&G33557
4.8 stars, based on 65 reviews
Pre-Order ETA July 2017 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black (Package: Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$150.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of July 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.



The G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider is a high quality and affordable AEG under $200. In this special Combat Machine edition from G&G you will find a great level of detail on all of the external parts and reliable internals you'd expect from a G&G all at an amazing value! With its integrated Rail System and lightweight Heavy Duty Polymer Receiver this rifle provides a clear cut advantage over the competition.

Features:
- G&G Zinc Full metal and fully upgradeable reinforced V2 gearbox.
- Everything is 100% compatible to G&G and Marui series AEG's.
- Comes with G&G M4 450 round hi-cap magazine.
- Adjustable Hopup.
- 6 Position Retractable Crane stock.
- Removable Rear sight with weaver rail base for scope mounting.
- Adjustable front & rear sights.
- Sling adapter.
- 14mm negative threaded barrel.
- High torque long type G&G motor.
- Metal Barrel Assembly, gearbox, buffer tube, magazine, carrying handle, switch, pins....(Most of the parts on this AEG are standard G&G quality parts just like the GR16 with "US Marine" logo ABS receiver just like the Tokyo Marui M4 series.

Specifications:

Length: 785 / 885mm
Weight: 2800g
Inner Barrel Length: 363mm
Gearbox: Version 2
Muzzle Velocity: 370-400FPS
Magazine: 450 rounds G&G Hi-cap magazine. (Use all M4 / M16 series Magazine)
Package Includes: Gun, Hi-cap Magazine, Cleaning rod and manual.
Motor: Long Type
Battery: Butterfly Type (Battery & Charger Not Included.)
Fire Mode: Full/Semi Auto, Safety

Manufacturer: G&G - Combat Machine series / Taiwan

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

*Scope, Rail Covers, and Fore Grip not included






FPS Range: 370-400

65 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by florian B. on 05/19/2017
"I've had this gun for almost a year and it's a trooper. I've dopped it in puddles and mud, picked it up and kept going. This gun is just a reliable, strong, and over all a great gun to have.
by Scott K. on 05/07/2017
"Shot great for the first pick up game, after that never feed correctly. Sent it back once, and when I got it back nothing was different, so I'm going to have to get a refund
by Tim W. on 04/28/2017
"I got one of these back in February (3 months ago now) from a local brick and mortar store, and couldn't be happier with it. I want to point out a few things that people should be aware of, but make it a point to clarify that I in no way feel that these things diminish the value this gun brings to the table.

First off, do NOT clean this inner barrel with it installed in your hop-up chamber. It is FAR too easy to break the back end of the bucking, and lead to your needing to replace it.
Note: if it starts to apear your hop-up is doing nothing to adjust your shot, this is the cause. Had to fix mine after a week. If this doesn't correct it, Ive read it could be the little nub being missing, but I have yet to see or hear of it personally.

Second, G&G makes a very affordable "front half" outer barrel replacement that is very easy to install and allows the removal of both the front iron sight (provided as a removable piece if you decide to keep using it) and allows for a different muzzle break other than the orange plastic stock one, which is the reason I purchased it myself.

Third, if your having b.b. loading issues, you need to be firm with how you load the magazine. Don't abuse the thing, but you need to load this thing with some authority. I have occasionally had to give it an extra slap on the bottom of the mag once loaded to get it to feed properly. Not sure if this is an issue at the hop-up or the mag, but given the reviews Ive seen on the provided high-cap mag, Id lean that way.

All in all, I did a LOT of research before buying that lead to my purchase, and I can honestly say I was not at all disappointed.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA July 2017 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black (Package: Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: July 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.