Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Feeling Lucky? SAVE 22% with coupon code: SPRING22 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA April 2018 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Black / Gun Only)

ID: 33557 (AEG-GG-RDP-L-B)
4.8 stars, based on 112 reviews
Pre-Order ETA April 2018 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Black / Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom


MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
Free Epic BonusOnline Only
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice. ONLINE PURCHASES ONLY!
CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of April 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

The G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider is a high quality and affordable AEG under $200. In this special Combat Machine edition from G&G you will find a great level of detail on all of the external parts and reliable internals you'd expect from a G&G all at an amazing value! With its integrated Rail System and lightweight Heavy Duty Polymer Receiver this rifle provides a clear cut advantage over the competition.

- G&G Zinc Full metal and fully upgradeable reinforced V2 gearbox.
- Everything is 100% compatible to G&G and Marui series AEG's.
- Comes with G&G M4 450 round hi-cap magazine.
- Adjustable Hopup.
- 6 Position Retractable Crane stock.
- Removable Rear sight with weaver rail base for scope mounting.
- Adjustable front & rear sights.
- Sling adapter.
- 14mm negative threaded barrel.
- High torque long type G&G motor.
- Metal Barrel Assembly, gearbox, buffer tube, magazine, carrying handle, switch, pins....(Most of the parts on this AEG are standard G&G quality parts just like the GR16 with "US Marine" logo ABS receiver just like the Tokyo Marui M4 series.


Length: 785 / 885mm
Weight: 2800g
Inner Barrel Length: 363mm
Gearbox: Version 2
Muzzle Velocity: 370-400FPS
Magazine: 450 rounds G&G Hi-cap magazine. (Use all M4 / M16 series Magazine)
Package Includes: Gun, Hi-cap Magazine, Cleaning rod and manual.
Motor: Long Type
Battery: Butterfly Type (Battery & Charger Not Included.)
Fire Mode: Full/Semi Auto, Safety

Manufacturer: G&G - Combat Machine series / Taiwan

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

*Scope, Rail Covers, and Fore Grip not included

FPS Range: 370-400

California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

112 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Aaron L. on 03/06/2018
"Exactly what i was wanting ! Beautiful and powerful gun. Well worth the money !
by Zachary S. on 03/02/2018
"So far, great gun. Only played with it once. Used it all day with the battery that comes in the package deal with no issues. Just don't expect it to be like an LMG. Like the other reviewers have said, motor gets warm. Flash hider is hard to remove. Can only be done properly with a special tool of some sort. It's a beveled pin that hold the flash hider in, and doesn't look like there's any way to remove it easily. But on to the gun. In the one game I've played with it, I banged it against a few walls, been through mud, swamps and water and it's holding up, only had it for a week or so though. Great beginner gun. ROF could be improved but what do you expect for a 150 gun? All in all, here's my view
Pros: Great beginner weapon
Good all around weapon
Decent range
Decent ROF

Cons: Flash hider removability is my only con

Only gave it 4 out of 5 because the ROF could be improved upon, but it's not a con worthy of being listed for me for the price of the gun.
by Nathan K. on 01/28/2018
"Received this gun only 2 days after ordering! The way the Evike team packaged the items i ordered was amazing and protected the items from damage during the shipping process.
This gun is has an amazing feel. This is my second G&G CM and i have to say that i am once again not disappointed in any way. Although the upper and lower are polymer it has a great feel and nice weight to it. Motor cycles well and hop up came ready to roll with no adjustments. G&G comes through with a solid design for the field. Tons of ability to upgrade in the future.
Couldn't be more happy with this gun.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA April 2018 G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Black / Gun Only) with your friends and fellow shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: April 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.