Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA August 2017 G&P M170S Devil Jet Airsoft High Torque Custom Neo Magnet AEG Motor - Long Type

ID: 33342 (MO-OTH020)
G&P33342
4.5 stars, based on 6 reviews
Pre-Order ETA August 2017 G&P M170S Devil Jet Airsoft High Torque Custom Neo Magnet AEG Motor - Long Type
Hover or touch above to zoom

$95.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of August 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.


The G&P M170S Devil Jet motor is an ultimate grade custom motor built to reflect G&P's top of the line performance image. The G&P Devil Jet motor is constructed to the highest specification of Airsoft AEG motors given the unchanged factor of size. Now, you can get an authentic G&P high performing motor at the best pricing directly from G&P's USA distributor.

Features:
  • Energy efficient.
  • High torque power capable of pulling M150+ springs efficiently.
  • G&P's top of the line ultra grade motor.

  • Application: For M4 / M16 / MP5 and other Long type motor Airsoft AEG Applications.
    Application: M90~M170 spring / 280~550 FPS output gearboxes.
    Type: Long Type.
    Weight: 160g (27% heavier / more dense than the M120 motor)
    Manufacture: G&P. USA Distributor: Evike.com

    Motor Operating / Electrical / Mechanical Characteristics.

    Operating Temperature: -10℃~50℃
    Operating Humidity: 5%~85%RH
    Storage Temperature: -40℃~85℃
    Storage Humidity: 5%~70% RH
    Operational Voltage: 4.5V~12.0V
    Nominal Voltage: 9.6V
    Nominal Loading: (12.0*53.0)(Voltage: 8.6v Testing)
    Unload Speed: 36500r/min14%
    Unload Current: ≤5.0A
    Loading Speed: 28000r/min14% (Voltage: 8.6v Testing)
    Loading Current: ≤22.0A (Voltage: 8.0v Testing)
    Stalling Torque: ≥2200.0g.cm
    Stalling Current: ≤ 120.0A (Nominal Voltage)
    Pickup Voltage: ≤3.0V( Unload Testing Condition)
    Axial Clearance: 0.00mm~0.5mm
    Triaxial Extension: 30.00.5mm
    Weight: 140g

    About G&P

    Established in 1995, G&P is among the oldest Military-simulation and training Airsoft manufacturers in the world. Started as a top combat light provider for law enforcement and military agencies around the world, G&P branched into Airsoft manufacturing with the same belief to never sacrifice quality for lower price. Their motto is visible on every G&P product. Every G&P AEG rifle is hand assembled and individually fine-tuned by top technicians in the industry to match G&P's unparalleled quality and reputation. G&P utilizes CNC precision machining and real-steel finish/coating processes on many of their products.

    6 Customer Reviews

    (Write a review)

    by Daniel M. on 11/09/2016
    "This is an update on my previous review. I had soldered the contacts after taking apart the motor and fixed the wire that had pulled from the armature. Luckily no problems since I have been using the motor after fixing it and machining it to a short type motor for 6 months or so. I am using it in my AK which has 13:1 gears shortstroked with an m130 spring shooting 350 fps with .25s at 45 rps with an 11.1 lipo 35c. It's extremely fast and am very pleased with the outcome.
    by Daniel M. on 04/04/2016
    "Here's my experience with this motor. I pop it out of the box and plug it right up to the wires running a 11.1v lipo battery. Test, rpm is very nice and fast as heck. I replace the motor with the one I had and went to go test fire. I'm running 11.1v with 13:1 gears shortstroked by 4 teeth m130 spring and all other great internals and mosfet. Shoots great exceptionally high rof. Shot about 300 rounds and the motor locks up. Took the gun apart and check the gearbox release the anti reversal latch and try again. Gears don't even move. I check the motor and can't even turn the pinion gear by hand or with battery. I noticed a wire from the armature of the motor had become detached and is ripped up in the side of the motor casing. I'm hopefully waiting on a new one. I just can't believe it 95 dollar motor and it's broken the first day. I'm extremely disappointed
    by Alexander D. on 07/08/2015
    "I just bought this motor for my M4 high FPS build and it pulls my M170 Prometheus spring effortlessly!!! I am very happy with this motor.

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA August 2017 G&P M170S Devil Jet Airsoft High Torque Custom Neo Magnet AEG Motor - Long Type with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: August 2017

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

    Search tags for related products