Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA July 2017 Socom Gear WE Full Metal Punisher 1911 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Compensator & Gun Case

ID: 33238 (GP-SG-Punisher)
SOCOM Gear33238
4.5 stars, based on 15 reviews
Pre-Order ETA July 2017 Socom Gear WE Full Metal Punisher 1911 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Compensator & Gun Case
Hover or touch above to zoom

$160.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of July 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.



Features / Specifications:

Package Includes:
Gun, Hard Case, Magazine and Manual.
Dimension: 240mm x 135mm
Gas: Green gas, red gas, propane adapter (Magazine requires extension with most green gas containers)
BB: 0.20g or 0.25g
Muzzle Velocity: 300~330 FPS
Magazine: 15+1
Power: Gas Blowback
Manufacture: Socom Gears / OEM: WE-Tech

- Engraving reads "Custom" (in cursive) "Punisher"
- Textured Grip Panels pre-installed.
- On frame magazine release and thumb safety with beaver tail.
- Built in Professional shooter's rear and front sight.
- Full Metal frame and slide with forward cocking serration.
- Light pull solid trigger.
- Built in lanyard hook.
- Metal reinforced outer barrel, chamber, recoil spring guide rod, on frame safety, slide stop, hammer and trigger.
- FREE Socom Gear Hard Gun Case.

Review:
New from WE Tech's line of 1911 style pistols is their Punisher competition style pistol with built in compensator. The pistol is put together in a two-tone finish, replicating brushed stainless steel and a parkerized finish. The trigger and hammer are skeletonized to replicate to create a high speed, race gun feel. The front and rear grip straps are checkered aggressively to ensure a solid grip whether with gloves, bare handed, in the rain, whatever. The magazine well of the gun is recessed to allow faster reloads, and the built in lanyard ring allows you to tether your gun, just in case. The compensator at the muzzle of the gun adds weight to the where it's needed while also redirecting gasses leaving the barrel, moving your muzzle downwards and back on target. Slide serrations are cut both into the front and fear of the slide, allowing for versatilility in reloads and clearing jams. The safety lever is ambidextrous and locks the slide in place when engaged. This means your slide won't move back if you're slipping your gun into a holster with a tight fit like some gas guns are prone to doing. The grips have an custom shop look, complete with SOCOM Gears logo on the medallions. Don't like the grips? Change them out with whatever you like, even grips for real steel pistols. Cocobolo, rose wood, polymer, the choice is yours. Each gun comes with a durable hard case, magazines, and can handle high pressure red gas out of the box with no modifications.

FPS Range: 300-330

15 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Casey G. on 01/06/2017
"Gun looks and performs beautifully, but the WE mags are just absolutely awful. If you purchase this gun, get some single stack TM or KJW magazines.
by Casey G. on 01/06/2017
"Gun looks and performs beautifully, but the WE mags are just absolutely awful. If you purchase this gun, get some single stack TM or KJW magazines.
by Jared T. on 05/26/2015
"First off I love this pistol, its a beautiful, beautiful gun and i personally wish it was better then i has been for me. i got this gun in the summer of 2014 and i was in love, i started playing games and ops with it and i noticed the gas efficiency was awful eventually the mag broke and it was useless till i bought a couple more. i think its a bit over priced. but nevertheless i like the case and the compensator though i am going to switch to a m9 because of higher quality mags and better gas efficiency.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA July 2017 Socom Gear WE Full Metal Punisher 1911 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Compensator & Gun Case with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: July 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.