Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA January 2018 G&G GR15 Raider CQB-R Electric Blow Back Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Tan / Gun Only)

ID: 32802 (AEG-GG-RAIDER-S-TN)
G&G32802
4.6 stars, based on 25 reviews
Pre-Order ETA January 2018 G&G GR15 Raider CQB-R Electric Blow Back Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Tan / Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom
Optic not included

$200.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
Eligible for aFree Epic Bonus
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of January 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features

  • G&G high impact polymer receiver
  • Quad rail handguard for mounting tactical accessories
  • Fixed front sight w/ detachable rear sight
  • CRANE style stock
  • Ergonomic polymer pistol grip
  • Hi-cap 450r metal magazine
  • Rear stock sling swivel


Length: 662 mm
Weight: 2150g
Gearbox: 8mm oilless ball bearing Gearbox
Motor: Hi-torque Motor Long Type (25000 rpm)
Inner Barrel: 233 mm
Magazine: 450 Rounds
Muzzle Velocity: 335~350 FPS with 0.2gBB
Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Manual

Manufacturer: G&G Armament

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

FPS Range: 335-350

25 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Devin W. on 02/02/2016
"After a year of owning this gun and about 10,000+ Rounds it still works great! 315 FPS with .25 gram BBs I have kept everything stock. Great CQB gun but can still do the job at field games. The polymer body is sturdy but does scratch easy. Metal rain system is great! Hop up works amazingly well. Stock has a tiny bit of wobble but can easily fit a 9.6 nunchuck. Overall a great gun you don't have to do anything to.
by Sam W. on 01/25/2015
"This gun is really top notch. I play field and am still able to get kills. I bought this from my friend, who put a longer tightbore barrel and a longer outer barrel. A hitorque motor is good too. The hop up is really easy to adjust too.
Pros
-Fast
-Accurate
-the grip is amazing

Cons
-The sight on the outer barrel does not come off. If I were you, and your own red dot or whatever you have does not go over that sight then cut it off with an axe.
by Travis S. on 03/15/2013
"O.K This is my first real AEG in the $200-$250 price range. With that being said, I play on a team that has a wide rangeof more expensive AEGs being fielded. So out of the box running side by side next to these other guns I will say that I agree with the previous review that stated that it is a great gun. The ange is good for medium size field cames. It is great in CQB games. Battery life if pretty good. I like this gun a lot and really dont have any Cons to talk about, you get what you pay for and a little more if you are looking for a great CQB gun with pretty decent range for its size.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA January 2018 G&G GR15 Raider CQB-R Electric Blow Back Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Tan / Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: January 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.