Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
President's Day SALE starts now! SAVE 25% with coupon code: AMERICA (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA April 2018 Socom Gear WE Full Metal M9A1 SOF w/ Gemtech Trinity Airsoft Mock Silencer (Color: Black)

ID: 32799 (GP-SG-M9-B)
SOCOM Gear32799
4.8 stars, based on 31 reviews
Pre-Order ETA April 2018 Socom Gear WE Full Metal M9A1 SOF  w/ Gemtech Trinity Airsoft Mock Silencer (Color: Black)
Hover or touch above to zoom
Pistol is Shipped with a Glued-On Orange Flash Hider per U.S. Regulations. Removal of this Flash Hider VOIDS your Warranty

$160.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

Color Options:

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of April 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

*Pistol is Shipped with a Glued-On Orange Flash Hider per U.S. Regulations. Removal of this Flash Hider VOIDS your Warranty



Features:
  • FREE Licensed 9mm Gemtech Trinity silencer ($40 Value!)
  • *Disclaimer: The mock silencer included is for decorative purpose only. It is not intended to be on the gun when firing. Doing so may damage the gun.
  • Full Aluminum Metal Slide, Body
  • Tactical Rail Adapter for Flashlight or Laser
  • SOCOMGEAR Pistol Grip Panel
  • Ambidextrous Safety Switch
  • Attachment Loop for Retention Lanyard
  • Laser Engraving: SPECIAL OPERATION FORCES S.O.F. ; LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND
  • High Capacity Double Stack Magazine
  • Realistic Blowback Action



  • Dimensions: 230mm x 140mm
    Muzzle Velocity: 320-340 FPS (Measured w/ 0.20g BBs and Green Gas)
    Magazine: 26+1 rounds. Works with WE and other Compatible Airsoft M9 Series Magazines
    Gas Type: Green Gas
    Firing Mode: Semi Automatic, Safety
    System: Gas Blowback
    Hopup: Yes, Fixed
    Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Mock Silencer and Manual

    Manufacturer: SOCOM Gear

    *GBB 101: It is a good idea to let your magazine return to regular temperature before using it again for optimized performance. We recommend spare magazines for best performance on all GBB's.

    FPS Range: 320-340

    California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

    31 Customer Reviews

    (Write a review)

    by Jon R. on 03/01/2017
    "I'very had this gun for 6 months now and it's the best gbb for an m9

    Pros
    Nice weight
    Well made and durable
    Dose well with gas consumption
    Comes with a silencer that has a negative 14mm thread(does not silence any thing)


    Cons
    The gas nozzle broke after about 2 months of gameplay(easy fix with new nozzle)
    Itso hard get the silencer attached cause they glue the orange tip

    Other than that it's the best gbb i've had
    by Sergio A. on 10/12/2015
    "An awesome gun I love it. Is just amazing and it looks really cool.

    PROS:
    -Full metal
    -Realistic sounds
    -Blowback action
    -Included suppressor
    -Realistic weight
    -Excellent precision

    CONS:
    -It impossible for the suppressor to be attached cuz the orange tip is glued.
    by marvin c. on 04/08/2014
    "Very nice pistol! Have only played with it at a field once,but works flawlessly!! You thinking of buying this gun? DO IT!!!

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA April 2018 Socom Gear WE Full Metal M9A1 SOF w/ Gemtech Trinity Airsoft Mock Silencer (Color: Black) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: April 2018

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.