Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
President's Day SALE starts now! SAVE 25% with coupon code: AMERICA (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Phantom Custom WE USA "CQB Super Alpha" Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Extended Magazine

ID: 32521 (GP-WE-SuperAlpha)
WE-TECH32521
4.9 stars, based on 7 reviews
Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Phantom Custom WE USA CQB Super Alpha Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Extended Magazine
Hover or touch above to zoom

$140.00 $110.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of March 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Evike.com partnered with WE-Tech USA brings us our favorite affordable WE-Tech GBB airsoft guns with some major improvements to reliability and performance. The new upgraded guns are now modified, assembled, and quality control checked right here in the USA to bring you the highest in quality and best performing training equipment at competitive pricing with US based warranty and support.

Features:

  • Full metal laser engraved metal slide and metal frame
  • Railed frame for optics, laser sights, and other accessories
  • Flared magwell for faster reloads (Silver Color)
  • Able to handle high pressured gas: Top Gas, Green Gas, Red Gas, Propane (w/ adapter)
  • Enhanced hard kick recoil blowback action
  • Split slide for high rate of firing
  • Extreme accuracy and performance
  • TONS of after market upgrade / replacement parts available
  • Built in fiber optic front & adjustable rear sight
  • Aggressive ported compensator
  • Extended ambidextrous safety
  • Extended contoured slide stop
  • Skeleton contoured hammer
  • Skeleton smooth 3 hole light pull trigger
  • Full size silver bull barrel
  • Beaver tail grip safety
  • Full length spring guide rod
  • Rubberized high texture grip
  • Checkered front strap
  • Checkered straight mainspring housing
  • Holographic CQB master logo
  • Reinforced metal parts includes: outer barrel, chamber, recoil spring rod, slide stop, safety, hammer and trigger assembly
Dimensions: 290mm x 150mm
Muzzle Velocity: 300~330 FPS (Measured w/ 0.20g BBs and Green Gas)
Magazine: 50+1 rounds. Compatible with KJW, WE, TM, and other similar Airsoft HICAPA Series Magazines
Gas Type: Green Gas, Red Gas, Propane
Firing Mode: Semi Automatic, Safety
System: Gas Blowback
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, and Manual

Manufacturer: WE-Tech / WE-USA

*Evike.com custom guns are build to order by our team of industry leading technicians. Custom guns may require one additional business days to construct, QC, and ship.

FPS Range: 290-330

California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

7 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Ethan B. on 01/14/2018
"Very good quality, feels good in the hands, and shoots great. Blow back is pretty good and its easy to clean. The only problem I've had is the front piece on the top of the gun came loose and wont go back so it constantly rattles, not too bad though. Another problem is that the two mags i have both have leaks within a year of use.

Overall very good quality. If you are thinking about getting this, you should. You could probably take better care of it than i can with the mags.
by Ryan G. on 05/15/2017
"So far this pistol has had no issues. Really like it. Have played 3 sessions with it so far. Good buy
by Gunnar G. on 04/24/2017
"Ok This Gun is awesome no doubt. But I had a problem with the front piece. Its held on by one screw and can fall off easily. After shooting for awhile it would start to fall off, but besides that awesome gun.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Phantom Custom WE USA CQB Super Alpha Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Extended Magazine with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: March 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.