Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST (Closed Mon. May 28)
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day Sale! SAVE 25% with coupon code: MAY (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA July 2018 S&T PPSh-41 WWII Electric Blowback Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun w/ Drum Mag

ID: 32333 (AEG-ST-PPSH)
S&T32333
4.5 stars, based on 46 reviews
Pre-Order ETA July 2018 S&T PPSh-41 WWII Electric Blowback Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun w/ Drum Mag
Hover or touch above to zoom

$265.00 $220.00

CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of July 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

*FAQ: The production model of the PPSH wood stock will be coated with treatment utilizing the darker color of the two on the images above.

S&T PPSh-41 Vintage WWII Electric Blowback Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun with drummag

Features:
  • Fully upgradeable with all Marui aftermarket upgrade parts (thousands of upgrade parts)
  • New "Quick Spring Change" Gearbox Design.
  • Realistic break-down!
  • Realistic Blowback system!
  • 2000 Round Super Hi-Cap Drum Magazine included.
  • 1:1 scale ultra realistic heavy weight design
  • Ultra Realistic One-Piece Stamped Steel Body Construction.
  • Real Steel Grade Real Beech Wood Stock just like the real gun!
  • Takes stick and small type battery packs.

  • Package Includes: PPSH Rifle and 2,000 Round Drum Magazine x 1 Included.
    Overall Length: 855mm
    Overall Weight: 3600g
    Magazine Capacity: 2000 rounds drum magazine (6mm Airsoft BBs)
    Muzzle Velocity: 370 fps (w/ 0.20g BBs)
    Gearbox Type: Custom Reinforced 8mm Bearing Metal Gear Box.
    Internal Gearbox parts compatibility: Use regular AEG piston head, cylinder, cylinder head (ver.2), anti-reversal latch (ver.2), 8mm bearing, piston, gear, motor.
    Hopup, Spring Guide, Trigger bar, Cut off lever, wiring, tappet plate, trigger and selector plate is S&T / ARES design.
    Motor: Short Type
    Firing Modes: Safe / Semi / Fully Automatic
    Battery Type: 8.4v Small Stick / Mini Type NiMH / 7.4v LiPo recommended (Wired to the stock with a Small Tamiya connector. Battery not included)
    Hopup Type: Custom Adjustable Hopup Unit

    Manufacturer: S&T / ARES

    Things you may need to get started:
      Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

      Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

      BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

      Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.
    FAQ: Difference between S&T / 6mmProShop PPSh vs the SnowWolf PPSH?
    The 6mmProShop / S&T version is made out of real wood stock, and enhanced superior surface finish treatment.

    Download S&T PPSH Manual.

    Review:
    The PPSh 41 is one of the most famous weapons of WWII. Designed by the Soviets to repel the Nazi invasion, this compact subgun was perfectly suited for close quarters combat found in city fighting. Fans of COD: World at War will already be familiar with the amazing performance of the PPSH. Ares has faithfully recreated one of the world's first submachine guns using nearly the same materials and manufacturing processes. They even include a high capacity, full metal drum magazine! Reenactors, players and avid WWII collectors will not be disappointed with the Ares PPSh-41.

    FAQ: Difference between S&T and Snow Wolf PPSH?
    The S&T PPSH has a high quality real wood stock vs. the polymer stock on the snowolf. The S&T PPSH has a professional grade surface treatment as seen on the images where the snowwolf is standard. S&T version also uses lipo ready gear and motor.

    FPS: 370

    California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

    46 Customer Reviews

    (Write a review)

    by Robert h. on 05/02/2018
    "i would give this gun a 5 out of 5 however my charging handle that slaps back and forth with the blow back blew off after about 10,000-15,000 bb's. (i was using the recommended batteries also the 7.4 lipo so that was a little disappointing that it blew off.)overall the gun IS phenomenal with .23 matrix bio-deg bbs i was shooting out 150-200 feet with my ppsh and the first 2 games i played with it everyone was amazed how far it shot. im not kidding when i say im out performing 300$ m4's WITH scopes. i was fighting 3-5 people at once in the woods and i killed them all 150 feet out through the thicket. we had revives and i ended up watching at least 5 of them walk back and im pretty sure i gottem all. this gun is no joke a monster. its worth the 220 i got mine for. everyone always asked me to cover them when we moved up because my gun had the furthest range and the most cover fire with a 2000 round mag. the ONLY bad piece on the gun is the charging handle if you can disable the blow back (even though i know its one of the best features of the gun) i highly recommend you do so. i have a feeling that this ppsh will be my primary for a long time even though the charging handle broke off unless i get a sniper rifle there probably wont be anything that ill find that will shoot further than this and keep its accuracy at 150+ feet with .23 i would say 4-5 bbs would be right on point. (even though my charging handle broke off i can still pull my bolt back to show the hop up, also i can still disassemble mine and get to the quick change spring system. so i truly only lost the safety/charging handle. my break could just be luck but considering i only lost the safety/charging handle my gun is still pretty functional and i dont mind too much)


    PROS:

    2000 round magazine

    its a ppsh ^.^

    range/accuracy at range

    everything is wood or stamped steel(except charging handle _._)

    everyone fears you when they hear the clack


    CONS:

    charging handle im guessing is made out of semi-cheap aluminum; broke after maximum of 20,000 shots, no way i shot anymore than that and i went to detention the spring and the rest of my charging handle ripped off im 23 y/o man child that weighs 110lbs if i can break that anyone probably can rip it off its just garbage (weak metal vs strong metal:stong metal wins everytime thats just poor design on the charging handle)

    rear sling mount is kind of small i had to use a rear sling mount adapter for mine

    though it says electric blow back it really shouldn't probably be an electric blow back
    by Austin V. on 11/01/2017
    "AMAZING PURCHASE. Best one yet hands down. This is a very well made gun and I definitely would suggest. My magazine did wobble, but frankly I like the magazine wobble, makes it feel authentic. The finish on my PPSH came and it looks wonderful. I am in love. The only problem I've found so far is that when firing, the rounds kinds start to misdeed when you get down to about thirty and the feed wheel is a bit annoying to toy with but it's alright. And you will need to crank it often, especially if you are going full auto only. I bought this specifically for an airsoft event and I am proud of this being my first airsoft gun that ive owned.
    To be fair this weapon is really only good up to 100 or so feet (give or take) out of the box, however with some hopping adjustments im sure you could hit 200 maybe 250 if you do it well. Hoppy is also very easy to use and can be done on the field, considering you don't need an Allen wrench to do so. Overall, great product, I would suggest.
    Pros:
    Looks great
    Sounds great
    Very satisfying
    Large capacity
    Decent rpm/rps
    Sights are great
    Internals are great and easy to adjust, access, and use.
    Cons:
    Barrel is HUGE, my barrel bag won't even fit it XD
    Magazine misfeeds when low (could be a pro because it tells you when it's time to reload)
    Feeding wheel must be cranked often
    Weight (could be a pro, it is like 10 pounds maybe more)
    Most slings don't fit. I actually made my own out of paracord however and that works.
    Loud (in my mind that's a pro)
    by Christopher C. on 05/06/2017
    "Amazing gun but mine has some problems. I'm not going to go over the pros or cons, just look at the other reviews. Instead I'm going to go over what went wrong with mine. The first time I used it in battle the plate on the end of the stock that the battery is behind came off. There is a spring that pushes the piece of metal with the internal thread down into the gun that allows you to pull the plate out to turn it without unscrewing it, but it got pushed so far back when the screw came out that I was unable to screw it back in. I had to unscrew the metal surrounding the plate on the back, which was very hard because 3 of the 4 screws were so tight that they got badly stripped. After that I had to screw the screw back in to the piece of metal which was very hard. Also the safety stopped working and i don't know whats wrong with it. Any problems that mine has yours probably wont have though, so don't worry that much

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA July 2018 S&T PPSh-41 WWII Electric Blowback Airsoft AEG Submachine Gun w/ Drum Mag with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: July 2018

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

    Search tags for related products