Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Airsoft Season! SAVE 18% with coupon code: SUMMER2018 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA August 2018 FN Licensed Full Metal SCAR EGLM Custom Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback by WE - Dark Earth

ID: 31750 (PKG-GR-WE-MK16-GAS-T)
WE-TECH31750
4.0 stars, based on 4 reviews
Pre-Order ETA August 2018 FN Licensed Full Metal SCAR EGLM Custom Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback by WE - Dark Earth
Hover or touch above to zoom

$570.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of August 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Package Includes:
- Red Dot Sight
- EGLM Grenade Launcher
- QD Mock Silencer

Specifications:

Magazine Capacity: 30 Rounds (6mm)
*The WE MK16 ASC uses all WE M4 series gas blowback Magazines.
System: Gas Blowback. WE Open Chamber Patented GBB System
Firing Mode: Semi Automatic, Full Automatic and Safety.
Hopup: Adjustable Hopup.
Thread: 14mm Negative
Muzzle Velocity: 350-400 FPS ( 0.20g BB )
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, User Manual and Magazine (Green Gas or Co2 magazine depending on model purchased.)
Length: 519 / 710-767mm
Weight: 3170g
Source of Power: Green Gas, Red Gas, Co2, Propane Adapters. (Co2 mags use 12 gram co2 cartridges.)
Manufacture: WETTI / WE-Tech

Features:
- CNC 6061 Aluminum Full Metal Upper Receiver
- Realistic Hard Gas Blowback Kick.
- Integrated CNC 6061 Aluminum RIS for attachments.
- Capable of using Co2 and Green Gas / Propane adapter.
- Nylon Polymer Lower Receiver
- Reinforced WE New Gen. Metal Bolt Carrier
- Realistic Field Stripping & Easy Disassemble for maintenance and troubleshooting.
- Ambidextrous Charging Handle that can be customized to right or left.
- Stainless Steel Loading Nozzle
- Scope Ready Weaver Base Upper Receive.
- Ambidextrous Controls w/ Left / Right Side Cocking Handle
- CQC Compact Barrel
- 6 Positions Folding Stock w/ 3 Position Adjustable Cheek Piece
- Flip-up Steel Front & Rear Sights
- Magazine has Realistic Mode (Bolt Locks When Mag Empties) & Dry-Firing Mode Switch


FPS Range: 350-400

California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

4 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by malachi s. on 02/01/2012
"the mk 16 is by far my ultra, main, and honorable weapon on the battlefield today! last summer i bought the fully stock mk 16 but transformed it into upgraded spring acog scope and tac handle that triggered to be a bipod as well. the gun stock. shoots just as fine. one thing is bad.... the scope is red dot acog witch turns on by twisting some cap type deal.. anyways the gun ( mk 16 gas blowback) has so much power that some times the red dot turns off. good? bad?.... i love the power!
by Thomas R. on 12/18/2011
"I just want to express how disappointed I am with this gun. I have had this gun for about 6 months now and I was only able to use it for the first month before it had a melt down. Mine also had a broken hop up so it would shatter all of my bb's, which was good if you want a shot gun. Now the gun will make it one shot before the valve inside brakes off and the mag sprays out all the gas. The gun is no only good for display, I could get it to work again if evike would ever get the open bolt kit back in stock.

Pros:
Intimidating (when it works)
Broken hop up= full auto shotgun
Very expensive wall piece

Cons:
Huge waste of money
Gas hog

In short, it may seem like a great deal but western arms and other gas rifles are much better. Save yourself the money and the trouble.
by Tyler C. on 09/12/2010
"i was just looking for other guns and found this "thing" and looked through it and realized it was a SCAR and my friend sam has one of these and it is pretty cool so i was thinking about buying it

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA August 2018 FN Licensed Full Metal SCAR EGLM Custom Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback by WE - Dark Earth with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: August 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.