Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
GET OUT & AIRSOFT - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MAY25

Pre-Order ETA October 2017 CYMA Full Metal M16 A1 Vietnam Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Gun Only)

ID: 30908 (AEG-CM009A1)
CYMA30908
4.6 stars, based on 8 reviews
Pre-Order ETA October 2017 CYMA Full Metal M16 A1 Vietnam Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$155.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of October 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:

  • Metal body and barrel assembly
  • Detachable carrying handle
  • Adjustable sights
  • M16A1 style triangular hand guards
  • Built in top optic and accessory rail
  • M16 full stock
Length: 987mm (38.85")
Weight: 2950g (6.5 lbs)
Inner Barrel: 509mm
Magazine Capacity: 350rd Mid-Capacity. Works with Matrix, G&P, Tokyo Marui and other compatible M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 350~370 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
Gearbox: Ver. 2
Motor: Long Type
Firing Mode: Full / Semi and Safety
Battery: Small Type (Battery & Charger Not Included)
Hop-up: Adjustable
Package Includes: AEG, Manual, Hi-cap Magazine, Loader, Cleaning Rod

Manufacturer: CYMA

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

FPS Range: 350-370

8 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Mark H. on 07/28/2015
"Pretty good gun. Everything is mettle except for the hand guard, pistol grip, and stock. Excellent range and it worked great with my friends H&K dark earth polymer mag. I have hag it for awhile and the only thing wrong is the barrel is a little loose. So all and all a great gun
by richard a. on 02/07/2013
"i have owned this for about 3 weeks now. i bought it with 3 vn style mags. the vn mags are a must for this weapon! without it, it would look wierd. back to the review: the gun is full metal, the stock is not abs but normaliy plastic. the hand guard wobbles a bit. acctually the barrell on this doesent wobble whitch is pretty good. the weight is about 6-7 pounds. it comes with a 8,4 volt 1500 large type battery, it is a huge pain to get the large battery in the stock, recommend buying the 9,6 volt small type. it comes with a agm 300 rds hi cap mag, the mag is acctually to big to fit in the gun, so you will need to push it really hard so it fits. but the vn mags from matrix fits good. it comes with a sling, bad quality so dont use it. i do not reccomend use the charger it comes with. you will also get a unjamming rod. if you want a cheap but good m16 vn. this is the one! great accuaricy and great look.

pros:
the vn style hand guard.
weight.
accuaricy.
range.
look.
cheap.


cons:

hand guard wobble.
the charging handle jams alot.
the mag it comes with.
it says 330 to 400 fps. i chroned it to 463. so..
by Peter B. on 02/19/2012
"I got this gun a while back and I have loved it ever since. The VN style handguard broke on me so I got it upgraded to a metal RIS. Despite that external problem, the gun has performed really well. I use both .2's and .23's in this gun and they both perform extremely well. Very accurate and long range. If you are looking for a good field rifle with high fps and good range, I would recommend this gun. However, if you are looking for an all-situation rifle, I would recommend an M4. I got this one because I only play outdoors.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA October 2017 CYMA Full Metal M16 A1 Vietnam Airsoft AEG Rifle (Package: Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: October 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

Search tags for related products