Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Pre-Order ETA November 2017 CYMA Full Metal Receiver M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Package: Gun Only)

ID: 30897 (AEG-CM002A1)
CYMA30897
4.8 stars, based on 92 reviews
Pre-Order ETA November 2017 CYMA Full Metal Receiver M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Package: Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$165.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
Eligible for aFree Epic Bonus
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!
CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of November 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

FEATURES:

  • 8mm ball bearing gearbox.
  • High torque / high magnetic motor
  • Ball bearing piston head.
  • Heavy duty metal receiver
  • Integrated one point sling adapter
  • Adjustable front and rear sights
  • Detachable carrying handle
  • Railed upper receiver for scope and optics
  • Upgradeable metal gearbox
  • 300 round hi-cap magazine included. Uses all standard AEG M4 series hi-cap magazines
  • Adjustable LE style stock
  • Semi automatic and fully automatic select fire
Dimensions: 768mm / 850mm.
Inner Barrel Length: 363mm
Thread Direction: 14mm negative / counter-clockwise.
Weight: 4000g
Muzzle Velocity: 400~410 FPS (Measured w/ 0.20g BBs)
Range: 70~150 feet
Magazine: 300 Rounds Hi-cap Includes. Use all Marui Compatible M4/M16 series mid-cap, drum mag and hi-cap magazine.
Gearbox: Ver. 2 / Fully Upgradeable Metal Gearbox.
Motor: Torque Up / Long Type Motor
Battery: 9.6v Small type recommended (Battery not included)
Hopup: Adjustable.
Firing Mode: Full / Semi and Safety.
Package Includes: AEG, Manual, Hi-cap Magazine, Cleaning Rod

Manufacturer: CYMA

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

About CYMA

CYMA is among the oldest, most experienced and the largest Airsoft manufacturing facility in the world. Known for their unmatched quality control and professionalism, CYMA is selected to be the OEM of a vast amount of Airsoft products. Durability and performance meets affordability!

FPS Range: 400-410

92 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Matthew K. on 08/03/2017
"Great starter gun. Few loose parts but nothing to bad. Nice full metal weight. Decent ROF. (paired with 9.6v) Only complaint was that the cyma mid cap mags kept falling out. No matter how hard I jabbed them in, it would not lock or feed. After some duct tape it worked well.
by Cole T. on 05/01/2017
"I've had this gun for over two years now. I've definitely put it through its paces. It's a remarkably reliable gun, and has outlasted my friends' expensive AKs and M60 LMG. I've never seen the need to upgrade it because it fits my need, but there are lots of compatible aftermarket parts that I am looking at now after having matured in the airsoft community. Overall, good build if you can get past the mostly plastic exterior, it's worth while.
by Adam A. on 04/24/2017
"After letting the battery charge, I took this machine out and shot a few targets. I didn't even have to adjust the hop up. It was super accurate at 30 feet. It is well built and is really heavy. It seems like it will last a long time. If your looking for a well built gun for the money, this is it. Make sure to add the battery and charger. Its well worth it.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA November 2017 CYMA Full Metal Receiver M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Package: Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: November 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.