Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Avengers 4x32 Magnified Scope w/ Red Dot Reflex Sight For Airsoft

ID: 30864 (Scope-AV001)
Avengers30864
4.4 stars, based on 5 reviews
Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Avengers 4x32 Magnified Scope w/ Red Dot Reflex Sight For Airsoft
Hover or touch above to zoom

$150.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of August 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

*The fiber optic is a mock / non-functional decorative piece
*Ths scope is for Airsoft use only, not for real fire-arms

Weight: 505g
Magnification: 4x
Manufacturer: Avengers
Battery: (For Red dot) CR2032
Mounting: Weaver QD mount built in
Reticle: Crosshairs with BDC Markings

5 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by rob M. on 12/09/2016
"really good quality scope, its great being able to switch between x4 magnification to a red dot sight in less than a second, my biggest gripe though is that I wish I could turn off the red dot with a switch instead of the cover because I lost the cover and now the red dot is always on but that's more my fault.

pros:
great build quality
nice heavy feel (could be a con)
2 scopes in 1
pretty easy to use both scopes with 2 eyes

cons:
red dot only turns off with the cover
poorish eye relief
by Randall S. on 04/23/2012
"A quality product that mimics the real Trijicon 4x32 ACOG with BAC (Bindon Aiming Concept) that uses a fiber optic to illuminate the reticle. This model has a mock fiber optic so the reticle does not illuminate, limiting it to day use.

I have found that the Docter sight is impracticle for many engagements and I typically leave the protective cover in place to protect it from BB impact. Further, I have installed a Kill Flash for the objective lense that acts as a lense protector as well.

The quality of the optics is exceptional. There is no vignetting and the reticle is crisp and clean. The adjustments for windage and elevation are precise and simple to use, though the dials lack the directional arrows (may just be my copy) I am familiar with how they rotate for proper adjusting. Eye relief is roughly 2" leaving plenty of room between you and the final lense. A BDC (Bullet Drop Compensator) is part of the reticle and makes for quick compensation for BB drop over mid-course and distant target acquisition.

The housing is made from cast aluminum and is of good quality, making a stable platform and the mounts are of suitable quality to hold the ACOG to the rail.

This product is highly recommended for advance users who can acquire targets with both eyes open while looking through the 4x optic. Beginners might have a difficult time transitioning.
by Erick E. on 02/24/2012
"Its a G&P product, great for open fields.

it came with all the tools to adjust the scope and the red dot sight, extra mount for other kind of rail, extra mount for the red dot to fix it in other airsoft gun with rails. great value.

im a g&p fan, and i used to g&p quality, it was strange for me, that the cardbox packaging doesnt shows any g&p decal or label, or even the funny lion sticker that came in all g&p products,,,, the scope has a little scratch on the left side of the body and my biggest complain are the batteries for the red dot, they wasnt included in the package, and the little manual says that 2 are included one to use and one for extra.
i really dont expect this kind of flaws for a $160 usd scope or g&p product.

anyway the scope is a pure joy and top quality for its use
it has a great eye relief for the 4x32 magnification and the picture is cristal clear and easy to see, the red dot has no parallax, really easy to shoot in any kind of stance.

pros
scope cristal clear
great eye relief
scope windage and elevation fully adjustable
robust and heavy
imitation optic fibre looks awesome
red dot is bright for outdoors

cons
expensive (like any g&p product)
cardbox package looks like a chinese clone, no g&p stickers or labels
scope body came scratch
no trijicon markings
no red dot batteries (BIG FAIL, EVIKE )

see ya

Maverick2607 from Club deportivo de airsoft Etag A.C.
Guadalajara, mexico.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Avengers 4x32 Magnified Scope w/ Red Dot Reflex Sight For Airsoft with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: August 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.