Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Store Locations
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Spring Sale Continues! SAVE 22% with coupon code: SPRING22 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Tokyo Marui Hi-CAPA Xtreme .45 Full Size Full Automatic Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol

Tokyo Marui30486
4.6 stars, based on 11 reviews
Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Tokyo Marui Hi-CAPA Xtreme .45 Full Size Full Automatic Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol
Hover or touch above to zoom


MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of March 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

This is the newest Tokyo Marui Release of the HI-CAPA series with extreme high rate of fire. It is pretty much a Mac11, but pistol / handgun size!

Dimensions: 199mm (long) 94.5mm (Barrel Length)
Weight: 875g
Magazine Capacity: 31+1 (Use Tokyo Marui, WE and KJW Hi-capa series magazine)
Package Includes: HI-CAPA Gun, Magazine, manual, BB
Built Material: Durable ABS with Metal Frame, Hammer and Safety.
System / Fire: Gas blowback. (Full Automatic only) / Hopup
Muzzle velocity: 210~270 FPS
Gas: 134A gas. Green gas for experienced players.
When using Green gas or high power gas on Japanese ABS slide guns, please note the slide may experience wear and tear as indication that you need to upgrade to a full metal slide. Japanese Airsoft handguns are all designed this way with no exceptions. For USA high power gaming, please consider purchasing full metal slide pistols. Warranty does not cover Marui ABS slides in the USA.

- Insane high rate of fire and realistic blowback action.
- Up to 25 Rounds Per Second high rate of fire.
- Durable ABS construction.

There is nothing like it! The insane 25 rounds per second rate of fire on a Hi-CAPA makes this the ultimate CQB weapon and back up weapon for snipers on outdoor games. Being a Hi-Capa and a Marui means you will have tons of spare, upgrade, and custom parts readily available. One of the most impressive releases we have seen in years. It is pretty much a Mac 11, but much more compact. Award winning Tokyo Marui quality control, detail and reliability. A great pistol to own and ready to impress.

FPS Range: 210-270

California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

11 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Myles D. on 02/21/2018
"I now have this airsoft pistol... and yes I highly recommend it. However, being in North America, aftermarket (metal) parts for this TM Hi-Capa seem hard to come by. First off, does this pistol utilize TM 4.3 or 5.1 aftermarket metal parts? Anyone know? Reply here. Thanks!

P.S. I want the aftermarket working parts in metal to ensure durability/longevity as I forsee the basic plastic frame breaking/warping over extended use.
by Scott C. on 02/15/2018
"This thing is awesome. It's not the most accurate by any means, but it can still hit whatever you need it to easily. It's loud, so beware.

General use has been great. Don't have issues to speak of. Goes through rounds QUICK. As you probably already know if you're considering this. But it's worth it. I definitely recommend a few extra mags. I put a metal slide on mine after reading the recommendation for one down the road. Just got it over with now after 2 or so weeks of owning it.

If you want a small add on that can put down rounds fast if you're in a pinch or have a slower or beefier primary I definitely recommend it.
by alexander k. on 10/21/2017
"I've owned this pistol for about a month now and want to point out that its great. The only problem I have had is that the field I play at has lots of sand. The sand got into the slide and is damn near impossible to get out fully. So it jams real easy when a little dirty. The gun also says it needs a full metal slide purchased soon after because of the fact that it wears down quick being plastic. The only metal of the entire gun is the inner barrel, the safety, the hammer, and the lower frame of the gun. Every other piece is literally plastic including the outer barrel. Great gun but even better when upgraded.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Tokyo Marui Hi-CAPA Xtreme .45 Full Size Full Automatic Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol with your friends and fellow shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: March 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.