Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA September 2017 CYMA CM047C Full Metal AK74 with Side Folding full stock Airsoft AEG - (Package: Gun Only)

ID: 30467 (AEG-CM047C)
CYMA30467
4.8 stars, based on 18 reviews
Pre-Order ETA September 2017 CYMA CM047C Full Metal AK74 with Side Folding full stock Airsoft AEG - (Package: Gun Only)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$130.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
Eligible for aFree Epic Bonus
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!
CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of September 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:

  • Metal receiver
  • Injection molded polymer furniture
  • Side folding stock makes storage and transportation easy
  • Metal barrel assembly
  • Side mount for AK type optic mounts
Length: 700mm / 900mm, (Folded / Total)
Weight: 4100g
Inner Barrel: ~445mm
Magazine Capacity: 450rd Hi-Capacity. Works with Matrix, G&G, Tokyo Marui and other compatible AK Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 370~400 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
Gearbox: Ver 3 Full Metal, Fully upgradeable
Motor: Short type
Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
Battery: 9.6v Small stick type / 7.4v LiPo recommended (Battery not included. Wired to dust cover with small Tamiya connector)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Manual

Manufacturer: CYMA

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

About CYMA

Durability meets affordability! CYMA is a known brand to deliver quality AEG rifles that are affordable. They have models of M4's, M14's, AK's and others in metal bodies as well as polymer bodies.

FPS Range: 370-400

18 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Joseph R. on 04/12/2017
"Not bad for a starter gun, not as heavy as the wood models. I like the small orange tip not that large annoying one.

Pros
Tested it and shoots about 145+ feet could be more if upgraded from the plastic hop up to a metal one and a better barrel.
Fits king arms ak47 magazines
Fits bravo ak47 flash magazines
It takes 74 mags but the 47's work
Folding stock for cqb or easier shooting

Cons
shooting left, could but the sights.
by Benson W. on 03/09/2017
"Picked this up because I wanted a heavy gun that was miserable to carry. Love it.
Pros:
-Good motor performance
-Accurate to real gun
-Sturdy
-Very good folding stock
-Accurate

Cons:
-Mock bolt may come crooked. Easily fixed
-No built-in rails for sights ( buy one for $20, It's worth it)
- Heavy. But I like it that way
- Magazine that comes with it has feeding issues.
by William B. on 12/19/2016
"Amazing AK!

I have had this AK for about a year and a half now. I've even went to local fields by me to test it's durability as well as functionally. I can say this, i'm VERY impressed with this piece! The externals are fantastic being what feels to be a steel with aluminum reciever. The handguard, pistol grip, and collapsable stock are plastic but a thick and strudy plastic. I've scrapped the plastic numerous times and barely any scratches! The metal reciever and barrel is fantastic as well. A few scratches but can take a beating! I've dropped this a few times already and everything works GREAT!

The internals are well put together as well. I was shooting 340-350fps with a .23 so it'll give you an idea of what to expect the fps to be. Which most likely makes the fps at around 390-410rps with a .20. I was also able yo hit a man sized target at around 150-180ft. With a Madbull 6.03 455mm inner barrel of course.

CYMA is really making their guns work horses as well as AFFORDABLE! So, if your looking for an affordable AK that also has full metal externals and internals your search can end here!

Pros:
-affordable
-full metal
-durable
-functonality

Cons:
-you dont have one yet

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA September 2017 CYMA CM047C Full Metal AK74 with Side Folding full stock Airsoft AEG - (Package: Gun Only) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: September 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.