Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day SALE - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MEMORIALDAY  —  Click here for selected MAP Brands on SALE

Pre-Order ETA June 2017 JG T3-K3 Full Size Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle - OD Green (Package: Rifle)

ID: 29823 (AEG-JG-100)
JG / ASP / GE29823
4.6 stars, based on 30 reviews
Pre-Order ETA June 2017 JG T3-K3 Full Size Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle - OD Green (Package: Rifle)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$160.00 $120.00

CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of June 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

JG T3-K3 Full Size Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle - OD Green (Rifle)

JG has released a classic European battle rifle at an affordable price. This is built with many metal parts including the charging handle, selector switch, and trigger. This AEG fires at an impressive 400 FPS right out of the box, making it perfect for outdoor games where you need that extra punch, or indoors when you want that intimidation factor. A variety of optics are mountable thanks to this gun's ability to accept a scope mount (available in our optics section) that attaches firmly to the upper receiver. Whether sniping, supporting, or going in close, you'll never be outgunned if you're packing a JG T3 full size battle AEG.

Features:

  • ABS receiver
  • OD color special edition furniture
  • Fully upgradeable internals
  • Ergonomic T3 motor pistol grip
  • Front & rear sling points
  • Pre-upgraded internals to shoot ~400 FPS
  • Adjustable rear sight
Length: 1036mm L / 208mm H
Weight: 3900g
Inner Barrel: ~509mm
Magazine Capacity: 500rd Hi-Capacity. Works with Matrix, JG, Tokyo Marui and other compatible T3 / G3 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 380~410 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
Gearbox: Ver 2 Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
Motor: Long Type
Fire Modes: Semi / Full-Auto / Safety
Battery: 8.4v Large Type NiMH / 7.4v LiPo recommended (Wired to the stock with a Small Tamiya connector. Battery not included)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine

Manufacturer: JG

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

About JG / ASP / GE

JG / Jing Gong (China) / ASP (Hong Kong) is among the world's largest Airsoft OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) and pioneer for high quality Airsoft AEG rifles. With superb production capability, volume, and their close relationship Evike.com positioned JG to provide the world market with great reliable products.

FPS Range: 380-400

30 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by David R. on 05/10/2017
"This gun is the best gun that i have played with so far. The range on this gun can be great if you adjust the hop up and match that with .25 bb's. It is also very fast on auto and very accurate as well. I get kills every time i play with this gun and my team agrees it is a game changer.

The price is also cheap for the quality you get from this gun.

I would recommend to anyone and especially someone who wants a long range rifle that can go semi and full auto
by John K. on 05/09/2017
"This is without a doubt my favorite AEG that ive ever purchased for under $200, i'm actually ashamed to admit this, but i use this gun MORE than i use my $375 E&L AK-47 because frankly, it has better range and grouping than my AK... if more people knew about how good this gun was for the price, you'd probably be seeing these used as a "beginner's first real AEG" type-gun as much as those Combat Machine M4's i'd reckon

Pros:
-solid ABS outer construction, has taken many bumps and falls but no damage bigger than minor scratches to report
-GREAT range and grouping at long ranges, ideal for big outdoor fields
-very easy to find and adjust the Hop-Up on the fly
-very light and easy to carry and heft around long distances
-motor can easily handle an 11.1v Li-Po battery which will give you a rate-of-fire on par with many stock LMG's
-Very good price! i mean its a great performing gun bone-stock, but if you manage to break it or mess up an internal modification in it or something you're only risking $160 bucks! so its a gun you can take risks with!
-good high FPS for outdoor shooting.

Cons:
-the magazines (specifically the hi-caps) have a tendency for the bottom plate to get bent from repeated pulling from your mag pouches and swing around, then eventually break off since theres only one screw holding it on the mag, if left unattended the bottom plate will fall out and dump the internal mag mechanism out the bottom, easy fix/prevention is run duct/gorilla tape around the bottom mag plate in front of and behind the winding wheel exposure., keeping the plate from catching and bending.
-the sling mounts on this non-railed version do not allow for many modern sling systems i found, like my single-point sling, gotta go find a belt that fits that butt-stock sling thingy...
-the plastic construction and far-from-realistic weight would put some people off, it's so light you could run a marathon with this thing easy lol...
-the butt-plate of the gun may come off if you're not careful, smacking the gun on something just right can be enough to pop the plate out and dump the battery out.

and thats my take on this wonderful battle rifle, hope this helps some people! ^w^
by alex g. on 11/21/2016
"Just got this gun and boy o' boy for the price i got it for ($120) for an epic deal, this gun out of the box preforms sooo nice.
Range is about 60-70 yards having nice bbs and hop-up set.
I highly recommend getting the rail and a scope for it looks like a BEAST DMR.
No problems what so ever for the price is nice i should say for 120 dang.
Lightweight not heavy at all.
Love slapping the bolt down feels soo good

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA June 2017 JG T3-K3 Full Size Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle - OD Green (Package: Rifle) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: June 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.