Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA January 2018 KWA Full Metal M9 PTP - Professional Training Airsoft Pistol

ID: 29189 (GP-KWA-M9PTP)
KWA29189
4.9 stars, based on 33 reviews
Pre-Order ETA January 2018 KWA Full Metal M9 PTP - Professional Training Airsoft Pistol
Hover or touch above to zoom

$149.95

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of January 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

The M9 PTP was developed exclusively as adurable professional training weapon. What sets the M9 PTP apart from thecompetition is the new KWA internal gas delivery system. Almost every partof the gas system has been overhauled and re-engineered to increase efficiencyand reliability. The heart of the new system is a new advance lightweightgas piston that increases the weapon cycle rate which provides for a faster andmore realistic blow back action.

The new M9 PTP uses a new outer barrel design with integrated feed ramp andlocking block for positive feeding and reduced lockup time. The frame andslide of the M9 PTP is constructed from high quality alloy steel and is made toa 1:1 ratio of the real firearm it replicates. Weights are strategicallydistributed during production process to closely match the weight and balance ofa real firearm. Functional features such as the slide catch and hammerdecock safety are faithfully replicated and adds to the realism. Beveledmagazine well aids in quick and accurate reload. Even the M9 PTP magazine hasbeen completely redesigned to compliment the new gas system. Instead ofmetal stamping, the new magazine is milled from a solid piece of steel barstock. New O-ring designed needle valve prevents excessive gas fromescaping during gas fill ups.
  • Material = Metal Alloy Slide & Frame
  • Hop-Up = Adjustable
  • Magazine Capacity = 25 rounds
  • Caliber = 6mm BBs
  • Velocity = 325+ fps with .20 gram BB's
  • Propellant = Green Gas
  • Dimensions = 8.5 " X 5.5 "

FPS: 325

33 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Grandma M. on 09/14/2017
"Okay, can anyone help me with the gas mag? It broke after my 2nd time shooting it, I think it was probably my fault though. While it worked it was a GREAT gbb pistol would definitely recommend!
by Garrett H. on 07/08/2017
"I have owned and used this gun for about 5 years. I have 3 magazines for it, and always shoot .25 or .28 rounds with propane.

This gun is amazing. It is my most reliable gun, and only requires a cleaning and some oil every once in a while to work flawlessly. It is super accurate with the stock barrel, it has never leaked out of any of the mags, and I can always rely on it. The recoil is still super satisfying, and it still shoots hard.

I cannot express how much I love this gun. I have had many AEG's, GBBR's, and pistols come and go in this time. Most have failed in one way or another, but not my M9. It just keeps on firing, and keeps on killing.

Thank you, KWA, for such a great product!!!
by Sebastian O. on 03/08/2017
"This pistol is the best bang for your buck!!

Pros
NS2
double stack mag
functioning decocker
cqb and field friendly FPS!
Socom gear M9 mags work!
fits all real steel M9 holsters!
single/double action

Cons
During field stripping the recoil spring tends to go flying after removing the slide.
40$ mags (expected as it is a gbb.)

Will be buying from KWA again! Great product!

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA January 2018 KWA Full Metal M9 PTP - Professional Training Airsoft Pistol with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: January 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.