Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
GET OUT & AIRSOFT - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MAY25

Pre-Order ETA June 2017 JG VSR-10 G-SPEC Marui Clone Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Metal Trigger Box - (Package: Rifle)

ID: 28627 (SR-JG-367)
JG / ASP / GE28627
4.5 stars, based on 17 reviews
Pre-Order ETA June 2017 JG VSR-10 G-SPEC Marui Clone Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Metal Trigger Box - (Package: Rifle)
Hover or touch above to zoom
Scope & Bipod shown in images not included.

$120.00

CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of June 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

*Scope & Bipod shown in images not included.

JG VSR-10 G-SPEC Marui Clone Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Metal Trigger Box - (Rifle)

The JG VSR-10 is among the closest replica to the Tokyo Marui VSR-10 bolt action sniper rifle popular for it's upgradeable design, trigger box and after-market part availability.
The G-Spec is a special compact edition of the VSR-10 with a shortened barrel and a quick detach mock suppressor for an aggressive new look.
Each JG VSR-10 from Evike.com is equipped with an upgraded metal trigger box, a 400+ FPS high power spring, sturdy bipod mount, VSR-10 scope mount, sling loops, metal bolt, and metal cylinder assembly. Here at Evike.com, we also offer a wide-variety of upgrade part selection for the VSR-10 platform.

Features:

  • Metal cylinder & trigger box assembly
  • QD VSR-10 mock suppressor included
  • Great Marui after-market VSR-10 upgrade part compatibility
  • Angel Custom VSR-10 upgrade parts compatible
  • Scope & bipod ready
  • 400 FPS output pr-upgraded internals. System design capable of shooting 500+ FPS
  • Metal cocking bolt and lever
  • Adjustable hopup
  • Integrated front & rear sight
  • 30 round VSR-10 high capacity magazine included
Weight: 5.0 kg with box
Gearbox: Metal Trigger Box (Not the Plastic Trigger box version)
Power:400~450 fps with 0.2g BB. Upgradable to 500~500 FPS
System:Bolt Action
BB: Best with high grade 0.25g or heavier BBs
Hop up: Adjustable / TM Compatible Hopup
Magazine Capacity: 30 rounds

Buy Spare mags here at Evike.com!

Package Includes: Sniper Rifle, Speed loader, Magazine, Scope rail mount base. Bipod & Scope sold separately as option

Manufacture: JG (OEM). Matrix (USA)

About JG / ASP / GE

JG / Jing Gong (China) / ASP (Hong Kong) is among the world's largest Airsoft OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) and pioneer for high quality Airsoft AEG rifles. With superb production capability, volume, and their close relationship Evike.com positioned JG to provide the world market with great reliable products.

FPS Range: 400-450

17 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Malcolm M. on 12/26/2016
"i got this gun for christmas, and it is working amazing well. put in some .28's and with a little hopup adjustment it is shooting really accurately, aiming to use a Wraith kit to convert it to HPA instead of spring, but spring is working fine at this point. the hopup adjustment can be a bit annoying at times, and mags that did not come with the gun can be hard to get out, the first time you put the silencer in it is very difficult, but i think that was just the threads wearing in a little bit as every time after that it fit snugly, but went in/out a lot more easily. suppressor that comes with seems to work to some small degree.
overall a very satisfactory buy and gun.
by Andrew L. on 03/30/2015
"Overall i believe this rifle is ok. As for I received a damaged rifle near the stock of the weapon seemed to be the screw was screwed in to tightly and that caused the plastic to break :(. After trying it several times with the .20 gram bbs i noticed that the gun wasn't as accurate as i thought it would be. After changing the stock and the spring it became satisfying. If i was to buy this rifle again i would think again and find another one.
by Logan b. on 03/25/2014
"Amazing sniper!

This is a very good sniper. It's usable at close,medium,and long range! The bolt is smooth and the suppressor looks dabes! Over all a 4.5 out of 5.

Pros:
smooth bolt
Light wieght
Comes with an illuminated scope w/ rings
Comes with sight rail
Metal sears (still upgrade)
Rubberized body
Fits all Vsr 10 parts!
Mags hold 25 I think

Cons:
Rubberized body makes mags very hard to pull out (I use pliers sometimes)
Does not have a rail for bipods! Beware
Hop up is hard to change with the rubberized body until you take it apart and lube it
Front is heavier than the back so you get tired holing it

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA June 2017 JG VSR-10 G-SPEC Marui Clone Airsoft Bolt Action Sniper Rifle w/ Metal Trigger Box - (Package: Rifle) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: June 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

Search tags for related products