Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Pre-Order ETA December 2016 Red Star Echo1 Full Metal AK47 RAS Airsoft AEG

ID: 28374 (AEG-E1-JP09-MB)
ECHO128374
4.7 stars, based on 36 reviews
Pre-Order ETA December 2016 Red Star Echo1 Full Metal AK47 RAS Airsoft AEG
Hover or touch above to zoom

$205.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.
Red Star Echo1 Full Metal AK47 RAS Airsoft AEG

Features:
  • Tactical RIS perfect for accessories
  • Aggressive contractor design
  • AK Folding Vertical Grip included
  • Full Metal Receiver and Barrel Assembly
  • Nylon Fiber RIS, Motor Grip, and Stock
  • Adjustable rear sight

  • Length: 890mm
    Magazine Capacity: 600rd Hi-Capacity. Compatible with Matrix, G&G, Tokyo Marui and other similar AK Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
    Muzzle Velocity: 380~410 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
    Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
    Gearbox: Ver 3 Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
    Motor: Short Type
    Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
    Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Vertical Grip
    Battery: 9.6v Small Type recommended (Battery not included)
    Hopup: Yes, Adjustable

    Manufacturer: Echo1

    Things you may need to get started:
      Battery and Charger Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

      Spare Magazines Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

      BBs High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g 0.25g BBs for best results.

      Silicone Oil Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

    36 Customer Reviews

    by Jonathan N. on 06/04/2015
    "Pretty good. This was my first rifle that I decided to buy, and 5 years later it still works with only 1 issue. The fire selector switch comes loose(not a big issue, just take a screwdriver and tighten it).

    Pros:
    Good rof (single/auto)
    Came with 2 extra mags (5 years ago)
    Grip
    Mag capacity (for all the trigger happy people)

    Cons:
    I can't put a sling on mine since it isn't a lefty friendly gun. Might just have to flatten down the charging handle or learn to shoot with my right.
    9.6 Big Battery doesn't fit in the stock so gotta ET it or cloth wrap it (feels realistic with the wrap)
    Back rail is pretty pricey (but for those who wanna turn this into a svd-ish gun, worth it)

    Overall, good gun. Constantly shoots 380-390 FPS (stock battery). Bumps up a little over 400 with the bigger battery.
    Wouldn't recommend buying this for small children since its pretty heavy.
    by Ted P. on 02/26/2015
    "Holy cow. I just went to play at an indoor field. I was forced to use my broken MP5 because this beast almost broke the chronograph. The highest number was 457 fps. This monster terrifies my friends. If you are looking for an AK-47 with some jam, this is the one you want.

    Pros:
    I can hit targets at 160 feet, open sights, no upgrades
    Battery lasts forever; way longer than any of my friends batteries
    Massive magazine capacity; I use this thing as a support weapon
    Instant trigger response
    Lipo-ready
    457 fps on a chrono
    It terrifies anyone with a bit of sense

    Cons:
    Needs a screwdriver to get the battery in the stock

    If you like AK-47s, and you want one with rails, look no further.
    by Zach S. on 11/25/2012
    "I bought this AK customized and heavily used but hear me out haha. I have used this as a backup for my L96 and i love it. It does not shoot the best FPS but it is extremelly accurate. I reccomend it highly. (Get it new though)

    Pros -
    Great accuracy
    Almost all meatal
    Durable
    Nice Weight(Realistic but easy to handle)
    Easy internal access
    Easilly customizable
    Fun to use!

    Cons -
    After heavy use bad FPS
    FPS is inconcistent
    Loose ironsights

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA December 2016 Red Star Echo1 Full Metal AK47 RAS Airsoft AEG with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: December 2016

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.