Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Licensed Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG Rifle by King Arms / CYMA (Metal Receiver / Gearbox)

ID: 27864 (AEG-SA-43900)
SoftAir USA / Cybergun27864
4.8 stars, based on 120 reviews
Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Licensed Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG Rifle by King Arms / CYMA (Metal Receiver / Gearbox)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$170.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of August 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:
-Features full original Logos and Trademarks.
-Full Metal upper receiver & ABS lower.
-King Arms steel gear / reinforced Marui compatible gearbox for maximum customization possibility.
-Polished full metal body for authentic look and realistic weight.
-High quality simulated wood grain finish.
-High Power Automatic Electric Gun with Metal Gearbox.
-Fully upgradeable Marui system / refer to our Thompson Videos.
-Adjustable Hopup Accuracy System.
-2-way adjustable rear sight for windage and elevation
-Realistic 1:1 scale, WWII collector's favorite!
-Fully Upgradeable Metal Gearbox. Takes all Evike.com offered Thompson AEG upgrade parts.

Muzzle Velocity: 320~365 FPS (Measured w/ 0.20g BBs. Energy: 1 joule)
Magazine: 50 round mid-cap magazine included. (Mid-cap, hi-cap and drum mag all available here at evike.com for your new Thompson!)
Gearbox: Version 6. Full Metal Gearbox with Steel Gears and Metal Bushing.
Battery: 8.4v small type / 7.4v LiPo recommended (Battery & charger not included)
BB: 0.20g high grade or heavier bb high grade bbs recommended.
Weight: ~7.2 lbs / 3200g
Dimension: 31.69 inches.
Rate of fire: 600~700 bb / min
Hopup: Yes / Adjustable.
Mode: Full Auto, Semi Auto and safety.
Hopup: Yes, adjustable
Manufacture: King Arms / CYMA (Cybergun licensed / Saeilo Enterprise Inc.)

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.


FPS Range: 320-365

120 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Afaf A. on 04/07/2017
"I've had this gun for nearly 4 years and it works incredibly well. Not once have I had any major problem with it, only recently I've been getting some minor feeding issues. It's also pretty creaky, but that's not a very big deal for me personally. Other than that, this thing should last you quite a while
by tanner c. on 04/02/2017
"So this my second experience with this gun. Long story short, my last one is about 7-8 years old now and still runs bone stock even though I no longer own it. A lot has changed in the build quality of this gun since the last one I owned. With that said lets get this review going.

I bought this gun back in December of 2016. I was very pleased with the quality of the build. The gun is a good weight and will not be comfortable for all players. The metal is fairly hefty as is the imitation wood. The paint scratches fairly easy. The trade marks are spot on. It chronoed around 280FPS with a .20g bb on an Xcortech chronograph. It fed flawlessly with the King Arms 110rd midi-cap and the CYMA 420rd hi-cap mags. I could hit a bottle of Elite Force bb's at about 150ft 7-10 times.
The gearbox, From day one just by the sound I could tell that there was something a little off. I have actually had a conversation with Evike Matt(marketing I believe) about this. It does NOT contain the metal bushings as stated. They are a very cheap plastic and I would not condone the use of them as they could crack, deform, or have the gear bore them out(if you don't use this gun a lot I would think you could use them). The air seal was far from par. The gears have got to be probably the worst part of this gun. The version 6 gearbox does NOT contain standard gear set. The spur gear is smaller than your standard size. A common tech myth and have personally tried is if you turn the spur's oval bushing it will take a standard version 2/3 set. That is a MYTH, when you do that as the spur and sector do fit the bevel gear cannot actuate the spur gear. The reason why this has me a little riled up is that my spur gear is actually deformed. It will not mesh correctly and actually jams when finger spinning the gears(they should spin smoothly). I cannot find a replacement spur gear or gear set. The gears were actually shimmed... Not shimmed well but shimmed (shimming- Metal spacers that keep the gears from rubbing on other gears and the gearbox). The wiring is decent but I wouldn't use anything to crazy for a battery. I recommend sticking with a 9.6v or a 7.4v Lipo(learn how to handle Lipos before you buy). The motor, same as every other stock motor.
All in all its not a bad gun and works really well. I would say that i just got a lemon. I'll do some pros and cons to sum up this experience.

PROS
-Externally built very well
-Trademarks are spot on
_Works with most TM (Tokyo Marui) Thompson magazines
-Shoots good

CONS
-Gearbox was manufactured sub par
-Proprietary parts
-Bushings are not metal
by Joshua N. on 03/12/2017
"Beautiful gun best spray and pray gun ever. At first the mags are hard to pull in and out but after a while they smooth out. the magazines are hard to wind due to bad placement of the winder. All in all great gun highly recommended.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA August 2017 Licensed Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG Rifle by King Arms / CYMA (Metal Receiver / Gearbox) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: August 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

Search tags for related products