Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Pre-Order ETA January 2018 Classic Army Full Metal M16A1 M15A1 - (Package: Rifle)

ID: 27428 (AEG-CA-AR017M-X)
Classic Army27428
4.4 stars, based on 7 reviews
Pre-Order ETA January 2018 Classic Army Full Metal M16A1 M15A1 - (Package: Rifle)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$229.99

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.
CanadaExport Compliant
This gun has a muzzle velocity rating (FPS) between 366 and 500, and is compliant for export to Canada.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of January 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Classic Army Full Metal M16A1 M15A1 - (Rifle)

Features:

  • Full metal receiver
  • Laser engraved Colt trademarks
  • Fixed stock
  • Full length A1 type hand guard
  • Fixed carry handle with adjustable rear sight
Length: 970mm (38.19")
Weight: 3000g (6.61lbs)
Inner Barrel: ~509mm
Magazine Capacity: 210rd Hi-Capacity. Works with Matrix, G&G, Tokyo Marui and other compatible M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 370-400 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Thread Direction: 14mm Negative
Gearbox: Ver 2 Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
Motor: Long Type
Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
Battery: 9.6v Small Butterfly Type recommended (Battery not included. Wired to rear with small Tamiya connector)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Manual

Manufacturer: Classic Army

Things you may need to get started:
    Battery and Charger – Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.

    Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.

    BBs – High quality precision 6mm BBs recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BBs for best results.

    Silicone Oil – Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

All Classic Army products, imported and distributed by Classic Army USA, hold a 90 day limited manufacturer’s warranty within the United States. This 90 day warranty coverage is effective starting from the date of purchase. To gain this warranty coverage, you must register your product on our website product registration page. Proof of purchase from an authorized retailer will be required in order to gain warranty coverage. This warranty only applies Airsoft Rifles and is not applicable to accessories or spare / upgrade parts.

FPS Range: 370-400

7 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Kolton T. on 12/01/2015
"I received my M16 and was ecstatic. The more I look at it, the better replica it appears. It shoots nicely and is easily the nicest airsoft gun I have ever owned. Non-fenced lower, correct Delta/slip ring, A1 upper receiver, correct markings and trades.

I believe I was sold a display model as it was already dirty and had some minor scratches, but I will still give a five star review for the product itself and write Evike a strongly worded yet coldly polite email.

Buy it immediately.
by Todd P. on 09/10/2015
"DOES NOT WORK - Received mine yesterday but it does not work. No power, no sound, no movement.
by Anthony W. on 07/24/2011
"I have the battery and mags from my jg M16A1 and it broke, so I ran into this. My friend has a CA M16A4 and it's realy nice! I was looking for a VN style gun and since I have a large type battery, I'm getting this even though the XM177 looks sick. CA is a great brand and I can't wait till I order this rifle.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA January 2018 Classic Army Full Metal M16A1 M15A1 - (Package: Rifle) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: January 2018

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.