Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Stay tuned for the EMG F1 release! 20% OFF with coupon code: F1 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Matrix Rubber Armored 3-9x40 Illuminated Scope w/ Scope Rings

ID: 27195 (Scope-JDLX3940G)
Matrix27195
4.9 stars, based on 14 reviews
Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Matrix Rubber Armored 3-9x40 Illuminated Scope w/ Scope Rings
Hover or touch above to zoom

$58.00

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of March 2018

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:
  • Rubber Armored Scope Body
  • Adjustable Illumination Brightness
  • Selectable Red or Green Reticle
  • Crystal clear optics
  • Lens covers included
  • Adjustable windage and elevation
  • Scope Rings included

  • Length: 12.5" / 317.5mm
    Magnification: 3-9x, Adjustable
    Tube Diameter: 30mm
    Objective Diameter: 40mm
    Field of view @ 100 Yards: 39.3'
    Click value @100 yards: 1/4"
    Eye Relief: 3.3" ~ 3.1"
    Exit Pupil: 10mm ~ 4.4mm
    Weight: 24 oz
    Package Includes: Scope, Scope Rings
    Batteries: 1x CR2032 (1 included)
    Material: Aluminum Body, Rubber Armor Coating
    Package Includes: Scope, Scope Rings, Scope Caps, 1x CR2032 Battery

    Manufacturer: Matrix USA

    California residents click here for Proposition 65 warning

    14 Customer Reviews

    (Write a review)

    by James B. on 02/04/2014
    "this scope is nice. ive had it for a few weeks on my kjw m700. the scope rings are about perfect, not too high, but high enough to see through it with a mask on. the illumination is not bright enough for a bright day.

    pros-
    black finish
    clear
    3x-9x
    cross hairs are great!

    cons-
    red part in the front of scope is VERY reflective
    by ken m. on 01/04/2011
    "Big fan of this scope. Bought it with my UTG MK96 and it works perfectly. One of my favorite things about this scope is that the rubber coating is very effective and prevents teh scope from getting scratched as well as it not being shiny so it doesn't give away your postion because of the shine on other non rubber coated scopes. However one thing that i was strange is that when you adjust eh knobs for the crosshairs they move in the opposite direction. When your round is hitting to the right of the reticle you have to turn the knob to the right to move the POI (point of impact) instead of moving the cross hairs where you think they should go. Its a little strange at first but is easier the more you adjust the scope. After learning about the way the scope had to be adjusted though the scope was incredibly easy to adjust AND it stayed adjusted. Another plus was that instead of the knobs that require you to have either a coin or a flat heat screw drives this has knobs that you can adjust with your fingers beneath the screw off caps.

    Pro
    Rubber coated for lack of shine and durability
    Illuminated cross hairs for the occasional night or low light game
    Very easy to adjust once you learn how
    Stays adjusted
    Finger knobs ineated of the coin knobs

    Con
    Strange method for adjusting crosshairs- Move POI instead of the usual move the cross hairs
    by michelle C. on 06/03/2010
    "first of all this scope is awsome. it works perfest and i love the reticule.

    the only bad thing is the little fins that are on the scope cover broke off when i push on them.

    but overall i thing this is a great scope and for $60, get it.

    Questions, Answers and Comments

    Discuss about Pre-Order ETA March 2018 Matrix Rubber Armored 3-9x40 Illuminated Scope w/ Scope Rings with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

    Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

    Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

    This is a pre-order item.

    Pre-order estimated arrival: March 2018

    By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

    This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.