Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA September 2017 HFC Full Metal T77 Mac11 Select Fire Airsoft Sub Machine Gun

ID: 25030 (GR-HFC-203ZX)
HFC25030
4.7 stars, based on 11 reviews
Pre-Order ETA September 2017 HFC Full Metal T77 Mac11 Select Fire Airsoft Sub Machine Gun
Hover or touch above to zoom

$150.00

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of September 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:

  • High Strength Polymer Outer Shell with Metal Internal Housing
  • Full Metal Reinforced Internal Blowback Unit
  • Cyclic rate of up to 20 rounds per second
  • Steel Retractable Stock with Folding Shoulder Rest
  • Full Metal Barrel and Charging Handle
  • On-Frame Safety Switch
  • Self Locking Bolt locks when out of BBs
  • Hard sided transport case included

Length Retracted: 250mm
Length Extended: 450mm
Weight: 1580g
Inner Barrel: ~110mm
Magazine Capacity: 41rds
Muzzle Velocity: 300~330 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs and Green Gas)
Gas Type: Green Gas, Propane
Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Hard case
Hopup: Yes, Non-Adjustable

Manufacturer: HFC

FPS Range: 300-330

11 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by ricky k. on 10/30/2016
"I LOVE IT_

i showed it to my freinds, and they said the fire rate is crazy, (for you information it shoots 1,200rd a min.
ive used it and i love it

its full metal,

theres one con,
the magazines are expensive, about 40 $
http://www.evike.com/products/25356/ (BUY THESE MAGS)

its a onlder model so ns2 mags wont work for it. (i might mix this up) but buy those mags
by ben n. on 08/11/2015
"Great construction but my gun can hardly shoot full auto not heard of it happening before
by trevor d. on 05/07/2015
"Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA September 2017 HFC Full Metal T77 Mac11 Select Fire Airsoft Sub Machine Gun with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: September 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.

Search tags for related products