Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Pre-Order ETA October 2017 Tokyo Marui Hi-Capa 5.1 Gas Blowback Pistol (Hi-Kick Hi-Grouping)

ID: 24981 (GP-TM-HICAPA51-B)
Tokyo Marui24981
4.8 stars, based on 22 reviews
Pre-Order ETA October 2017 Tokyo Marui Hi-Capa 5.1 Gas Blowback Pistol (Hi-Kick Hi-Grouping)
Hover or touch above to zoom

$155.00

MAP ProtectedExempt From Coupons
The manufacturer of this product enforces a strict minimum advertised price (MAP) policy which excludes this product from any additional discount coupon codes. This item, however, may qualify for free shipping.

No Payments + No Interest if paid in full in 6 months through PayPal Credit. Simply check out using PayPal and select PayPal Credit!

This is a pre-order item with an ETA (estimated arrival) of October 2017

A pre-order item is an up coming new product, or an item in the process of being restocked to the Evike.com platform by it's manufacturer.By pre-ordering an item, you will have reserved the inventory availability to receive it before the goods arrive. All pre-order items are eligible for a full refund at any time during the waiting period; simply call or drop us an email with the order # and the pre-order item you would like to cancel for an immediate refund. Due to circumstances such as US customs inspection, factory delays and other situations out of our control, all ETAs (estimated time of arrival) are estimated to our best ability and are subject to change.

Features:

  • High strength polymer slide and frame
  • Optional 20mm lower accessory rail
  • Double stack magazine
  • Stamped trademarks
  • Light weight trigger
  • Adjustable target style rear sight
  • Rear slide serrations
  • On-frame safety
  • Realistic blowback action

Muzzle Velocity: 250-300fps (Measured using .20g BB's w/ 134a gas)
Magazie Capacity: 31rds
System: Gas Blowback
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Firing Mode: Semi Automatic, Safe
Gas: 134A gas. Green gas for experienced players.
When using Green gas or high power gas on Japanese ABS slide guns, please note the slide may experience wear and tear as indication that you need to upgrade to a full metal slide. Japanese Airsoft handguns are all designed this way with no exceptions. For USA high power gaming, please consider purchasing full metal slide pistols. Warranty does not cover Marui ABS slides in the USA.

Manufacturer: Tokyo Marui

FPS Range: 250-300

22 Customer Reviews

(Write a review)

by Caleb L. on 07/28/2017
"very good gun but just a quick PSA do not try to modify the gun if you do not know what you are doing, like me you could really mess it up
by Ryan S. on 06/23/2017
"Ill keep it short and sweet. BEST PISTOL EVER!
Facts :
Its Plastic : WHO CARES! IT feels x10 better than a full metal gun and is 130% more accurate.
Im done.
by Ben S. on 03/25/2017
"My first airsoft pistol ever. Took 8 days for ups to ship it, but I felt good until I opened the box. They decided to give me a used one with fingerprints, scratches and oil. I'm guessing that some one used it and returned just to try it, and I am not very happy with that. This is a review for the gun, not for the service.
A noob's feeling towards the gun:
Pros:
Medium FPS
Consistent
Comes with everything except for gas
Everything is interchangeable with third party parts
Adjustable everything
True double trigger
Cons:
Very loud
Expensive
Gray zone:
Plastic slide(less recoil+faster slide but less sturdy)
Does not look good for me
Popular(may be the cause for the used gun to be shipped to me)
Green gas mag

Questions, Answers and Comments

Discuss about Pre-Order ETA October 2017 Tokyo Marui Hi-Capa 5.1 Gas Blowback Pistol (Hi-Kick Hi-Grouping) with your friends and fellow Evike.com shoppers!

Comment or answer questions for a chance to win awesome prizes. Details can be found on the Evike.com Facebook page. Remember to check "Also post on Facebook" to qualify for the giveaways!

Have an urgent question about this item? We monitor these comments daily, but it may be faster to email us directly or call us at (626) 286-0360. Our resident experts are standing by to answer your questions!

This is a pre-order item.

Pre-order estimated arrival: October 2017

By adding a pre-order item to your shopping cart, you will guarantee yourself to have the item reserved before they are offered as an in-stock item. Often, you will also save on shipping while not risking a rate item being sold out before you have a chance to buy it. Being the largest Airsoft distributor in the America continent, Evike.com is the gateway for many exciting items entering the Airsoft world. All pre-order items are tagged with our best estimate on arrival times factoring in manufacture delay, us custom examinations and other factorys to the best of our ability. The goods on pre-order generally arrive before they are past due or on-time 99% of the time. All pre-order items are processed subject to item availability on a first-come, first serve basis. All orders and payments are processed at the time of payment. Buyer reserve the rights to a full refund on any pending pre-order items at any time.

This item is currently Out of Stock. Most out of stock items are restocked within 1-3 weeks. Some items may take longer. Please add this item to your wishlist to keep posted on its availability.